Find us in your area

We provide sales support across the United States.

Find the Representative that services your area

Click on your state location
or type in your state or zip code

Our International Representatives
Find a Rep in your area
http://www.fortvillefeeders.com/find-a-rep/

Representatives located in

Essential Automation Solutions, LLC

Rick Brightwell

Email: rbrightwell@essentialautomationsolutions.com
Telephone: 704.578.8623

Control & Motion, Inc.

Jere Cox

Email: automationmkt@gmail.com
Telephone: 731.608.1006

ITS (Indy Technical Sales)

Scott Whetro

Email: sw@indytechsales.com
Telephone: 317.550.9652
Website: www.indytechsales.com

Power Motion, Inc.

Fenton, MO Office

Email: slsales@powermotionsales.com
Telephone: 636.349.2622

Power Motion, Inc.

Lenexa, KS Office

Email: kcsales@powermotionsales.com
Telephone: 913.317.8812

Power Motion, Inc.

Fenton, MO Office (Southern IL)

Email: slsales@powermotionsales.com
Telephone: 636.349.2622

Power Motion, Inc.

Little Rock, AR Office

Email: lrsales@powermotionsales.com
Telephone: 501.565.5511

NAMPRO, INC – Northern Automation & Motion Products

Doug Nagle

Email: dougn@namproinc.com
Telephone: 952.240.9720
Website: http://namproinc.com/

NAMPRO, Inc. – Northern Automation & Motion Products

Doug Nagle - Western WI

Email: dougn@namproinc.com
Telephone: 952.240.9720
Website: http://namproinc.com/

Manu-Tek, Inc.

Derk Jacobs - Northern IL , WI

Email: derk@manu-tek.com
Telephone: 630.305.4129

Tool & Assembly Systems, Inc.

Doug Maude

Email: dmaude@toolassembly.com
Telephone: 416.823.0718

Tool & Assembly Systems, Inc.

Glen Fingando

Email: gfingando@toolassembly.com
Telephone: 416.822.2501

Production Tools & Techniques

Bob Reid

Email: breid@usa.net
Telephone: 845.677.0696
Fax: 845.677.8272
Website: http://www.prodtoolandtech.com

Southwest Accurate Machine Inc.

Russell Bartley

Email: russell@swamidallas.com
Telephone: 214-263-7796

Fortville Feeders, Inc.

Larry Freiherr

Email: LF@fortvillefeeders.com
Telephone: 317.775.3736
Fax: 317.485.6182

Southwest Accurate Machine Inc.

Ross Dyer

Email: ross@swamidallas.com
Telephone: 972-241-0882

Supplier and Services Mexico S.A.

Delfino Gomez

Email: d.gomez@ghd.com.mx
Telephone: +52 (442) 125.8916
Fax: +52 (442) 312.6931
Website: http://www.ghd.com.mx

Auto-Motion Technologies

Bill Becker

Email: bill@auto-motion.com
Telephone: 386.755.8899
Fax: 386.755.6900
Website: http://www.auto-motion.com

Bailey & Associates

Elwin Bailey

Email: elwinb@frontier.com
Telephone: 517.204.3874
Fax: 989.723.3317

NAMPRO, Inc. – Nothern Automation & Motion Products

Evan Reed - Western WI

Email: evanr@namproinc.com
Telephone: 612.222.5115
Website: http://namproinc.com/

NAMPRO, Inc. – Northern Automation & Motion Products

Evan Reed

Email: evanr@namproinc.com
Telephone: 612.222.5115
Website: http://namproinc.com/

ITS (Indy Technical Sales)

Larry Freiherr

Email: lf@indytechsales.com
Telephone: 317.775.3736
Fax: 317.485.6182
Website: www.indytechsales.com

Willcox & Allen, Inc.

Ken Dickey

Email: ken.dickey@yahoo.com
Telephone: 865.977.6043
Fax: 865.977.6294
Website: http://www.willcox-allen.com

Fortville Feeders, Inc.

Jason Crouse

Email: jason@fortvillefeeders.com
Telephone: 317.485.5195
Fax: 317.485.6182

Willcox & Allen, Inc.

Chip Allen

Email: willcoxandalleni@bellsouth.net
Telephone: 423.265.2113
Fax: 423.265.2127
Website: http://www.willcox-allen.com